Jermaine jackson do what you do mp3

jermaine jackson do what you do mp3

Do What You Do |

Apr 14,  · Listen to Jermaine Jackson Do What You Do MP3 song. Do What You Do song from the album Jermaine Jackson (Expanded Edition) is released on Apr The duration of song is This song is sung by Jermaine Jackson. Related Tags - Do What You Do, Do What You Do Song, Do What You Do MP3 Song, Do What You Do MP3, Download Do What You Do Song, Jermaine Jackson Do What You Do . Check out Do What You Do by Jermaine Jackson on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on wooustoday.com

It was released as the second single from his album, entitled Jermaine Jackson in the United States but marketed as Dynamite in the United Kingdom and other countries.

This was one of Jermaine's first releases with Arista Records after a long recording career with Motown Recordsfirst as a member of The Jackson 5, then later as a solo artist. Although Jermaine Jackson never achieved the same level of solo success as sister Janet or brother Michael, "Do What You Do" was one of six top 20 solo hits on the Billboard Hot chart for the singer.

The song peaked at No. The song was one of Jackson's biggest hits in the UK, where it reached No. The jackso video was an imitation of The Godfather and supermodel Iman played Jackson's love interest who eventually betrays him by trying to shoot him. After his henchmen take her away, it is not revealed what happened to her. You can help Wikipedia by expanding it. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Retrieved August 1, Ultratop Retrieved April 22, Les classement single.

Dutch Top 40 Retrieved April 22, Single Top Official Charts Company. GfK Entertainment Charts. Youu Top December 28, British Phonographic Industry. Select singles in the Format field. Select Silver in the Certification field. Jermaine Jackson. Discography Production discography. You Are Not Alone. Authority control MBW work: 34fc32e8-e98fbc4afa6c2bad7. Hidden categories: Cite certification used for United Kingdom without ID Articles with short description Short description matches Wikidata Articles with hAudio microformats Singlechart usages for Flanders Singlechart usages for France Singlechart usages for Dutch40 Singlechart called without artist Singlechart called without song Singlechart usages for What is the meaning of adumbrate Singlechart usages for UKsinglesbyname Singlechart usages for Billboardhot Singlechart usages for Billboardadultcontemporary Singlechart usages for Billboardrandbhiphop Singlechart usages for West Germany Certification Table Entry usages for United Kingdom Certification Table Entry usages of salesamount jermainf salesref Pages using certification Table Entry with shipments figures Pages using certification Table Entry with shipments footnote Wikipedia articles with MusicBrainz work identifiers All stub articles.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views What is c. v. t Edit View history. Help Learn to wgat Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. Deutsch Nederlands Edit links. European cover art. Larry Ditommaso, Ralph Dino. MBW work: 34fc32e8-e98fbc4afa6c2bad7.

Explicit Content

Jermaine Jackson (now a.k.a. Muhammad Abdul-Aziz, born December 11, in Gary, Indiana) is an African-American singer-songwriter and bass guitarist. Formerly of The Jackson 5/The Jacksons and brother to Michael Jackson and Janet Jackson, he's known for emotive love songs such as "Daddy's Home" and "Let's Get Serious".Born Jermaine Lajuane Jackson to parents Joseph and Katherine . Download lagu Do What You Do Jermaine Jackson MP3 dapat kamu download secara gratis di Metrolagu. Untuk melihat detail lagu Do What You Do Jermaine Jackson klik salah. JERMAINE JACKSON - DO WHAT YOU wooustoday.com3 0; Time ; Size 5 MB; Fast download for credit 4 seconds – 0,

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Jermaine Jackson. I don't mind- Why don't you do what you do when you did what you did to me?

Love was so good that it filled up all my needs. I was crazy for you you…. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last.

Learn more. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Billboard Adult Contemporary Chart in the Winter of View wiki. Related Tags soul 80s jermaine jackson love rnb Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. The Heritage Collection Jermaine Jackson 82, listeners.

I was crazy for you you… View full lyrics. Play track. Artist images 49 more. Born Jermaine Lajuane Jackson to parents Joseph and Katherine along with the rest of the Jackson clan, he served as the original lead singer of a precursor The Jackson 5 until , when younger brother Michael took over the lead … read more. Jermaine Jackson now a. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Girls to the front: celebrating the sounds of Riot Grrrl spotlight By okspud1 11 Mar pm.

Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Saturday 24 October Sunday 25 October Monday 26 October Tuesday 27 October Wednesday 28 October Thursday 29 October Monday 2 November Tuesday 3 November Wednesday 4 November Thursday 5 November Friday 6 November Saturday 7 November Sunday 8 November Monday 9 November Tuesday 10 November Wednesday 11 November Thursday 12 November Friday 13 November Saturday 14 November Sunday 15 November Monday 16 November Tuesday 17 November Wednesday 18 November Thursday 19 November Friday 20 November Saturday 21 November Sunday 22 November Monday 23 November Tuesday 24 November Wednesday 25 November Thursday 26 November Friday 27 November Saturday 28 November Sunday 29 November Monday 30 November Tuesday 1 December Wednesday 2 December Thursday 3 December Friday 4 December Saturday 5 December Sunday 6 December Monday 7 December Tuesday 8 December Wednesday 9 December Thursday 10 December Friday 11 December Saturday 12 December Sunday 13 December Monday 14 December Tuesday 15 December Wednesday 16 December Thursday 17 December Friday 18 December Saturday 19 December Sunday 20 December Monday 21 December Tuesday 22 December Wednesday 23 December Thursday 24 December Friday 25 December Saturday 26 December

2 Comment on post “Jermaine jackson do what you do mp3”

Add a comment

Your email will not be published. Required fields are marked *